Sunday, 14 December 2008

in this world of loneliness, I see your face

Something tells me that I should go to church tomorrow, I mean today... I dunno why, maybe I need God to tell me something again and maybe HE wants me there so I can hear it, there, or maybe he just wants me to go to church cause I owe HIM, lots.
Life's getting a little bit slow recently, I wouldn't say life's slower but the recent days. Since match day. Oh yea, I forgot to write about it, played a short rugby friendly with Independent and Barker. Lost to independent and won barker. According to coach, we did bloody well. But there were no official back moves sadly, apologies to Jian Ming, he seemed like he really looked forward to the very un-coordinated moves we did during training. Still, he got his runs and I got my kicks. After that, went to buy ice-cream with 'coke addicted' Quek. I recommended that we buy the grape flavored ice-cream, cause it was fucking nice, but Quek was all unhappy about it. He was like 'Jeus, if the ice-cream is not good, I'll kill you', common man, 60 cents is worth trying for... halfway through walking out of Independent, Quek looked at me while eating his ice-cream and said 'I think we should go back and get another one.' So we did, you gotta admit it Quek, its fucking nice.
Didn't hit the gym today, even though I was supposed to. Got too lazy to move, despite my mom giving me the lift to the gym. Like mr Ang said 'its not how you do it in the gym, its how u drag your lazy ass there'...I'm lazy...and I don't wanna drag my ass today. Don't really have much to write about. Oh yea, watched 'Quarantine' with Nic and Jo the other day, it was quite disturbing which is good for a 'zombie' movie. The main actress is hot, but they should pick an actress with bigger boobs next time, not that I have a problem with small boobs but, if the role is meant to be hot, 'she' better have the whole package...
I seem to notice her alot when she's around, I've been thinking of her quite an awful lot too. Got to get to know her, better. I don't talk to her at all, I mean, I can talk to her but I just don't cause I don't really know her, well. BUT, don't worry, cause Mr Evil will help me out, won't you Mr Evil?
BEST SONG OF THE WEEK: You Can't Shine Like Me by Lil Romeo
Learn that: More balls ready for service means less physical training, although physical training may already consist of balls.

Friday, 5 December 2008

Isn' she a BEAUTY!




LOOK AT THOSE EYES!
I kinda need inspiration to blog, i keep telling myself that i need to make this blog more interesting, after all, I have not blogged in a really long time. And I guess God needs me to do something with my holiday life, something more interesting, instead of creating a whole line of bomb trucks in generals and then blowing them all up at the same time, kinda like a domino. I've been waking up, playing dota, playing cod4, playing generals, playing RO for the past......, since the holiday started. my dad just came back from Perth and brought alot of goodies back, lobsters, scallops, beef, wagyu beef, oysters and some ribs. I just might be going to australia to further my studies. All I have to do now is to convince my parents, not so much as to convince but give them a good reason. After all, it is my education I'm after.
I found a bird today, a real beauty, I wouldn't say its a 'she' (how do you identify birds anyway???), but 'she's' a beauty. My mom sorta made up a temporary cage for 'her'. 'She' knocked her head on my glass window and landed in my balcony, 'she's' very disoriented now as though 'she's' on crack or something, or she knocked 'her' head really hard on my glass window. I guess 'she' is sort of an inspiration to blog. I'm gonna keep 'her' till 'she's' healed, then release 'her'. Does anyone have an idea where I can get black oil sunflower seeds? I've gotta find something to feed 'her'. Oh yea, I better name 'her' as well. And I got one, I'm gonna name 'her' Debbie. If your wondering why, thats what Spongebob named his pet seahorse.
ARGH! everyone's overseas and I have no one to hang out with...what a bore! Training's a bitch (don't get me wrong, I still love rugby) and my home's so so boring. THE GYM! Yea, the only place for me to hang is my club's gym. There's also free wireless there, along with GOOD FOOD, YUMM. ANYONE WHO NEEDS A PERSON TO HANG OUT WITH, PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CALL ME! I sound very despo in the last sentence.
I guess thats the end of my blog entry!
LEARN THAT: spud needs constant back scratching

Wednesday, 3 September 2008

Hey There

Now that your gone, I suddenly see you more differently. I never seem to miss you that much. Despite us being best friends before, I seldom, rarely, thought about you, till now. It just seems really weird, that your just not there. Regardless on how I've never actually met you for four years, I suddenly miss you alot. Maybe cause you were always there and I'd always think I could catch up with you anytime. Not anymore, buddy, my fishing kaki. Maybe it is your time to go? I don't know. I can't judge. There's this part of me that feels really empty right now, similar to the feeling that your stomach's empty, but instead I can't fill it up with pancakes or bacon, even all the cranberry juice on the world can't top it up. Thats the part where you used to fill. Why did you do it? My state of depression has overwhelmed my normalities. I haven't added you to my facebook account yet and I guess it's too late huh? I'll see you soon buddy, very soon.
Cheers!

Thursday, 5 June 2008

It's been a long time

This car puts Lamborghini to shame

Well...guess this blog is really not up to date, like my anti-virus. hehehe anti-virus. Life's a whore and you know it. But it's had its ups and downs. For one, its the holidays. I wasted the very first week of my holidays going to school for coursework and bloody chinese O'levels which is such a bitch! its week 2 not and I guess the slacking/studying/lots of exercise will kick in soon. For starters, I woke up at 5a.m today for a very short 2.4 run, I was panting like a fucking dog. This is not good :( . Then I had a short dip in the pool and the jacuzzi before coming up for breakfast with mom and dad.
I was supposed to follow mom to get her phone and other stuff but mom is now somewhere with her friends leaving me at home doing nothing. Good thing is, their going on a cruise in the Caribbean. A very...very long cruise. How come I never seem to be able to go on cruises like that? Whenever I go on a cruise, I have to go on one of those shitty ones that is free cause mom's a member. The thing is, I'm forced to go and keep mom company otherwise her membership will expire....fuck.
Anyhow, back to my life. The month of may is fucked up cause we lost the finals... indeed a painful defeat in front of the whole school. I cried. Like Jo said, since its over there is nothing we can do about it...fuck.
Some people were on a trip to Russia but some people didn't reply my sms when I say some I mean a certain person... like my BFFL! who obviously was having too much fun and forgot all about replying my sms... jkjk I kid. But that certain/only BFFL not only did not reply my sms but decided to go to England 2 days after coming back from Russia! So obviously did not intend to spend quality time with me!!! ARGH!!! BFFL!!!! jkjk I kid...alot....fuck.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sdUUx5FdySs
This video is damn cool...check it out.

Saturday, 26 April 2008

Who's leaving?


It's kinda strange how you would always think I would leave you, for someone else.
It's kinda strange how you would always think I would treat you far from the best.
It's kinda strange how you would always think I would replace you.
I know I would never do that...never...

You used to talk to me like,
I was the only one around.
You used to lean on me like,
the only like the only other choice was falling down.
You used to walk with me like,
we have no where that we needed to go.
Nice and slow, to no place in particular.

I used to reach for you when,
I got lost along the way.
I used to listen.
You always had just the right thing to say.
I used to follow you.
Never really cared where we would go.
Fast of slow, anywhere at all.

You told me that you were losing me,
I think I am the one losing you.
You always told me that you hated to be treated second best, that you hate how it felt that way. How it just hurts to be replaced and left out by someone who you love so much, that you cared about, that you always thought of. Yea you hated that.
But it's strange how I feel that way.
I feel replaced, you know how that feels?
Yes you do, how about me?
Yea, I feel second best....always second best....

Remember the times when you always told me that I replaced you.
When you told me that I treated you as my 36th friend.
When you once told me that I was the best friend you had, the only one you trusted the most.
I just wanted you to know how you would always be my number 1.
Wish you knew how much you meant to me but, its ok, it doesn't matter...anymore...


I don't matter anymore.
bffl

Wednesday, 9 April 2008

who would have known?


BULBASAUR


Haven't blogged in a while, ha. Well we're in the bowl finals, guess thats great. I don't want us to be in the finals but leave unhappily, I want to leave with out names engraved on that fucking bowl... forever cause that way, least the school was proud of us. You know what would be real cool??..?? if Independent won the Cup, Barker won the Plate and we won the Bowl. HAHAH Acs pawns all, even at crap level.
Well the school is coming to watch us, thats great....nervous but great. Coach subbed me out 3 quarters of the match. I was walking off the pitch with my head down, thinking that I did something wrong. However, you never thought coach would say this but, (clapping) 'Comon Jeus, you did very well'. WoW, first time I heard coach comment positively.
We are playing Pierce for the finals, who was in the same table as us in the start...lol....CHOPSTICKS! their line-out jumper is fucking tall as given his nickname(chopsticks) he is also damn light therefore the props probably throw him 10 feet in the air to 'contest' the line-out. However he gets owned easy along with the rest of the team. We drew the last time we played them....ohoho....its going to change.
I swear I am cursed to be a full-back, I was actually glad first-half of season that I was fly-half but then when dez recovered I was back in full-back again....lol...fuck...lol...damn...shit...ha. Anything happens blame Louis, don't blame me for blaming Louis, blame E.B for blaming Louis cause E.B told me to blame Louis...HEHE...Louis...Lauren->ass-rapes->Louis...blame him for that! I swear blogger takes for-ever to upload pics...blame Louis, he so fat he made the world spin slower so the internet signal takes longer to get to blogger....chhhhhh.....Louis.

Wednesday, 5 March 2008

Oh yes we made it...hope its far enough.

The new Nissan GTR 35 is out, beauty. 4.5 liter V6 inline engine. Twin-turbo setup and yes its SEXY-SMEXY. 1700 kg, tad bit heavy but hey, 425hp should pull the load!!! Revised suspension and brake pads make the car's control tight around the bends and if that is not enough to convince you, its still 4 wheel drive with a built in Yaw Control. If you mother-fucking stereotypes still think that MADE IN JAPAN is slow then you should consider its Nurburghring lap time, 6.34. If you still don't know what that means, it beat a porche 911 turbo's lap time of 6.40. Thats a whole 6 seconds after you pass the finish line to stop, get out of your car, point and laugh at the porche as it just pass the finish line. Nissan's GTR team worked on this for a rough 2 years and its no longer adopting the Skyline name because its no longer affiliated to the old rough and ragged but to the new slick and shiny generation of technology. On-board computers not only let you adjust stiffness of the suspension it also shows you the direction of G-forces acting on the car itself and if thats not enough, it has active launch control. Thats right, when you set your foot on the accelerator, the clutch hold the rev till 4000rpm before kicking into the gears and setting the car off. That gives you 0-60kph in 3.6 secs beat that ASS-HOLES!!!

Haven't blogged since God knows when, we'r in plate. Draw Pierce 10-10, won north-brooks 10-7. Im happy.
The story on how Pizzaboi got his pair of Canterbury gloves.
Dez, Kim, Nic and I were in the Canterbury shop at Heeren. I saw the damn nice gloves and all of a sudden Dez mentioned how Quek would have butter-fingers during the upcoming match as a scrum-half. So I was 'SHIT!!!' then I bought the gloves immediately, burning $55 on it! Damn YOU JOSEPH HOON!

Oh yea happy Birthday Rachel!

Pizzaboi signing out,
Jeus

P.S: sorry rachel, im 4 minutes late to publish!