Thursday, 5 June 2008

It's been a long time

This car puts Lamborghini to shame

Well...guess this blog is really not up to date, like my anti-virus. hehehe anti-virus. Life's a whore and you know it. But it's had its ups and downs. For one, its the holidays. I wasted the very first week of my holidays going to school for coursework and bloody chinese O'levels which is such a bitch! its week 2 not and I guess the slacking/studying/lots of exercise will kick in soon. For starters, I woke up at 5a.m today for a very short 2.4 run, I was panting like a fucking dog. This is not good :( . Then I had a short dip in the pool and the jacuzzi before coming up for breakfast with mom and dad.
I was supposed to follow mom to get her phone and other stuff but mom is now somewhere with her friends leaving me at home doing nothing. Good thing is, their going on a cruise in the Caribbean. A very...very long cruise. How come I never seem to be able to go on cruises like that? Whenever I go on a cruise, I have to go on one of those shitty ones that is free cause mom's a member. The thing is, I'm forced to go and keep mom company otherwise her membership will expire....fuck.
Anyhow, back to my life. The month of may is fucked up cause we lost the finals... indeed a painful defeat in front of the whole school. I cried. Like Jo said, since its over there is nothing we can do about it...fuck.
Some people were on a trip to Russia but some people didn't reply my sms when I say some I mean a certain person... like my BFFL! who obviously was having too much fun and forgot all about replying my sms... jkjk I kid. But that certain/only BFFL not only did not reply my sms but decided to go to England 2 days after coming back from Russia! So obviously did not intend to spend quality time with me!!! ARGH!!! BFFL!!!! jkjk I kid...alot....fuck.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sdUUx5FdySs
This video is damn cool...check it out.

Saturday, 26 April 2008

Who's leaving?


It's kinda strange how you would always think I would leave you, for someone else.
It's kinda strange how you would always think I would treat you far from the best.
It's kinda strange how you would always think I would replace you.
I know I would never do that...never...

You used to talk to me like,
I was the only one around.
You used to lean on me like,
the only like the only other choice was falling down.
You used to walk with me like,
we have no where that we needed to go.
Nice and slow, to no place in particular.

I used to reach for you when,
I got lost along the way.
I used to listen.
You always had just the right thing to say.
I used to follow you.
Never really cared where we would go.
Fast of slow, anywhere at all.

You told me that you were losing me,
I think I am the one losing you.
You always told me that you hated to be treated second best, that you hate how it felt that way. How it just hurts to be replaced and left out by someone who you love so much, that you cared about, that you always thought of. Yea you hated that.
But it's strange how I feel that way.
I feel replaced, you know how that feels?
Yes you do, how about me?
Yea, I feel second best....always second best....

Remember the times when you always told me that I replaced you.
When you told me that I treated you as my 36th friend.
When you once told me that I was the best friend you had, the only one you trusted the most.
I just wanted you to know how you would always be my number 1.
Wish you knew how much you meant to me but, its ok, it doesn't matter...anymore...


I don't matter anymore.
bffl

Wednesday, 9 April 2008

who would have known?


BULBASAUR


Haven't blogged in a while, ha. Well we're in the bowl finals, guess thats great. I don't want us to be in the finals but leave unhappily, I want to leave with out names engraved on that fucking bowl... forever cause that way, least the school was proud of us. You know what would be real cool??..?? if Independent won the Cup, Barker won the Plate and we won the Bowl. HAHAH Acs pawns all, even at crap level.
Well the school is coming to watch us, thats great....nervous but great. Coach subbed me out 3 quarters of the match. I was walking off the pitch with my head down, thinking that I did something wrong. However, you never thought coach would say this but, (clapping) 'Comon Jeus, you did very well'. WoW, first time I heard coach comment positively.
We are playing Pierce for the finals, who was in the same table as us in the start...lol....CHOPSTICKS! their line-out jumper is fucking tall as given his nickname(chopsticks) he is also damn light therefore the props probably throw him 10 feet in the air to 'contest' the line-out. However he gets owned easy along with the rest of the team. We drew the last time we played them....ohoho....its going to change.
I swear I am cursed to be a full-back, I was actually glad first-half of season that I was fly-half but then when dez recovered I was back in full-back again....lol...fuck...lol...damn...shit...ha. Anything happens blame Louis, don't blame me for blaming Louis, blame E.B for blaming Louis cause E.B told me to blame Louis...HEHE...Louis...Lauren->ass-rapes->Louis...blame him for that! I swear blogger takes for-ever to upload pics...blame Louis, he so fat he made the world spin slower so the internet signal takes longer to get to blogger....chhhhhh.....Louis.

Wednesday, 5 March 2008

Oh yes we made it...hope its far enough.

The new Nissan GTR 35 is out, beauty. 4.5 liter V6 inline engine. Twin-turbo setup and yes its SEXY-SMEXY. 1700 kg, tad bit heavy but hey, 425hp should pull the load!!! Revised suspension and brake pads make the car's control tight around the bends and if that is not enough to convince you, its still 4 wheel drive with a built in Yaw Control. If you mother-fucking stereotypes still think that MADE IN JAPAN is slow then you should consider its Nurburghring lap time, 6.34. If you still don't know what that means, it beat a porche 911 turbo's lap time of 6.40. Thats a whole 6 seconds after you pass the finish line to stop, get out of your car, point and laugh at the porche as it just pass the finish line. Nissan's GTR team worked on this for a rough 2 years and its no longer adopting the Skyline name because its no longer affiliated to the old rough and ragged but to the new slick and shiny generation of technology. On-board computers not only let you adjust stiffness of the suspension it also shows you the direction of G-forces acting on the car itself and if thats not enough, it has active launch control. Thats right, when you set your foot on the accelerator, the clutch hold the rev till 4000rpm before kicking into the gears and setting the car off. That gives you 0-60kph in 3.6 secs beat that ASS-HOLES!!!

Haven't blogged since God knows when, we'r in plate. Draw Pierce 10-10, won north-brooks 10-7. Im happy.
The story on how Pizzaboi got his pair of Canterbury gloves.
Dez, Kim, Nic and I were in the Canterbury shop at Heeren. I saw the damn nice gloves and all of a sudden Dez mentioned how Quek would have butter-fingers during the upcoming match as a scrum-half. So I was 'SHIT!!!' then I bought the gloves immediately, burning $55 on it! Damn YOU JOSEPH HOON!

Oh yea happy Birthday Rachel!

Pizzaboi signing out,
Jeus

P.S: sorry rachel, im 4 minutes late to publish!

Monday, 18 February 2008

Heart?

Friendship is like a piece of metal that holds together.
The longer you've been together,
it gets thicker, stronger.
It gets so thick,
it turns into bonds you never thought breakable.
The longer you've been apart,
it starts to rust.
Its up to you to polish it,
get rid of the bad to try and make it better again.
Sometimes you tend to mold friendship,
forcing it to turn into something better.
Sometimes, it works.
Sometimes, it bends and breaks apart.
Once that happens, the metal could never have the same shape.
Once that happens, the metal could never be as strong.
Once that happens, the metal could never be the same.

I'm sorry for breaking it.
Spend all your time waiting
for that second chance
for a break that would make it okay
there's always one reason
to feel not good enough
and it's hard at the end of the day
I need some distraction
oh beautiful release
memory seeps from my veins
let me be empty
and weightless and maybe
I'll find some peace tonight


Playing Pioneer tomorrow, if she comes to watch.
I'll be distracted.

Friday, 15 February 2008

she left me questioning

Happy Valentines Day, no its not so happy but, its worth it.

there I gave it to her, no more coped up feelings pizzaboi! spamed and risked it all. I was not even sure if she would like me. No regrets FOOL!

Got no more nano to blast music, I was just some stupid emo person stoning after school. Managed to get my floorball jersey ordered, you guessed it 15 as a number with Pizzaboi written at the top. Went to YaKun with Young Kouk and Kai, then to Burger King. Met Jon Ng and then went home.

She didn't tell me anything yet, but I shall not rush things.
If you just happen to read this, I'm wouldn't say madly, but I am in love with you.
At the same time, since it just happened I can't stop thinking about you, so I guess madly in love is a right term.
Relate you to something, but your just difficult to describe.
Hey, it ain't easy cause your not the one in love.

Saturday, 9 February 2008

Lil red packets of joy!

fuck nearly burn all my red packet money yesterday. went to aunts house in the morning, blackjack abit for mom. then went to anna's house for a short visit, liz and ananya was there. then went to nic's house. We decided to go orchard and eat cause we were damn hungry, guess where we ate??? Mezza 9!!! Yes we ate at Hyatt Mezza 9 FUCK!!! the bill was 194!!! fucking 100 per person!!! we ordered fresh oysters, steak, garlic bread and water!!! the fucking water was $9 WTF!!! Garlic bread $6 WTF!!! the rest was ok, very nice. we eat there one time can eat at sharshlik 3 times!!! then went to cascaden to meet aubrey, luke, daryl, wee kiat, desmond and kim. played abit of pool then Jo and J came. then we all started to drink shots. 2 tequila, 2 bombs! HAHAH desmond still wanted his lychee martini! then had abit of vodka lime. daryl went home early, they all went to nic's place to crash except for luke, aubrey and me. then i left after that. was pretty fun despite nic's extremely red face!!!

fucking spent 200 over yesterday!!! this year the money from ang bao damn little, fuck got some people bring their kids to my house then they never give red packet, WTF!!! eh you got no money never mind, at least put 2 dollar or one dollar lah! don't come my house eat so fucking much then leave, never give orange somemore! Got guests downstairs, gotta go now!!!

Pizzaboi signing out,
Jeus